Messe

Bunsen Goetz Gallery presents itself at internationally renowned art fairs several times a year.

04/10/2017 to 08/10/2017

Stroke Munich 2017

Bunsen Goetz Gallery at Stroke Munich 2017 - artfair Munich

Bunsen Goetz Gallery is going to represent the following artists:
Elke Zauner (Munich): http://elkezauner.de/
Fredrik Lindqvist (Umea/ Sweden): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/fredrik-lindqvist
Patricia Waller (Berlin): http://www.patriciawaller.com/
Jeff Soto (Riverside/ California): http://www.jeffsoto.com

Visit us at our booth in Werkshalle No. 10 at Stroke.

venue: ZÜNDAPPHALLE
Werksviertel
Grafinger Str. 6
81671 München

opening hours: 
Wednesday, October 4th. / 6 - 9 p.m.
Thursday, October 5th. / 12 - 9 p.m.
Friday, October 6th. / 12 - 9 p.m.
Saturday, October 7th. / 12 - 9 p.m.
Sunday, October 8th. / 12 - 6 p.m.

Read more: http://www.stroke-artfair.com

28/10/2016 to 30/10/2016

consumART - artfair Nuremberg 2016

consumART 2016

Bunsen Goetz Galerie at consumART 2016 - artfair Nuremberg

Bunsen Goetz Gallery is going to represent the following artists:
Jeff Soto (Riverside/ Kalifornien): http://www.jeffsoto.com
Maxx Gramajo (Riverside/ Kalifornien): https://www.facebook.com/maxx242
Fredrik Lindqvist (Umea/ Schweden): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/fredrik-lindqvist
Visit us at our booth in fair hall 10.1, Nuremberg

venue: fair hall 10.1, Nuremberg

opening hours: 
Fri, 28th of October 2016: 6 - 11 p.m. Late View with drinks and music, free entry
Sat, 29th of October 2016: 09.30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sun, 30th of October 2016: 09.30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Read more: www.consum-art.de

 

05/08/2016 to 07/08/2016

RathausART

Bunsen Goetz Gallery at RathausART 2016 - a gallery-weekend

Bunsen Goetz Gallery is going to represent the following artists:
Patricia Waller (Berlin): www.patriciawaller.com
Victoria Martini (München): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/victoria-martini
Fredrik Lindqvist (Umea/ Schweden): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/fredrik-lindqvist
Visit us at our booth in Historischer Rathaussaal.

Opening: Meet and greet with Dr. Ulrich Maly and Prof. Dr. Julia Lehner
5th of August, 7 p.m.

Ort: Townhall, Rathausplatz 2, 90403 Nürnberg

Opening hours: 
Fri 5th of August 2016: 6 - 11 p.m.
Sat 6th of August 2016: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun 7th of August 2016: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Read more: www.duerer.nuernberg.de

08/08/2014 to 10/08/2014

Rathaus Art 2014

Bunsen Goetz Gallery at RathausART 2014 - a gallery-weekend

Bunsen Goetz Gallery is going to represent the following artists:
Anna-Maria Kursawe (Nürnberg, Berlin): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/anna-maria-kursawe
Edgar Diehl (Wiesbaden): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/edgar-diehl
Fredrik Lindqvist (Umea/ Schweden): http://www.bunsengoetz.de/de/kuenstler/fredrik-lindqvist
Visit us at our booth in Historischer Rathaussaal.

Opening: Meet and greet with Dr. Ulrich Maly and Prof. Dr. Julia Lehner
8th of August, 5 p.m.

Ort: Townhall, Rathausplatz 2, 90403 Nürnberg

Opening hours: 
Fri 8th of August 2014: 5 - 10 p.m.
Sat 9th of August 2014: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun 10th of August 2014: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Read more: www.duerer.nuernberg.de

See a forecast of Franken Fernsehen: http://www.frankenfernsehen.tv/mediathek/video/nuernbergs-kunstszene-auf-der-rathausart/#.U7VgiBAvjC0

Here you will find an interview with Prof. Dr. Julia Lehner about RathausART 2014: http://www.gallerytalk.net/2014/08/5-fragen-5-antworten-zur-rathausart-2014.html

 

01/11/2013 to 03/11/2013

C.A.R. - Contemporary Art Ruhr 2013

The innovative art fair at world heritage site Zollverein, Gelsenkirchener Str. 181, Essen (Germany).

Join us at our booth: A7/17 (red dot design museum)
 
Link to the fair: www.contemporaryartruhr.de

 

02/08/2013 to 04/08/2013

RathausART 2013

Bunsen Goetz Gallery at RathausART 2013 - a gallery-weekend

Opening: Meet and greet with Dr. Ulrich Maly and Prof. Dr. Julia Lehner
2nd of August, 6 p.m.

Ort: Townhall, Rathausplatz 2, 90403 Nürnberg

Opening hours: 
Fri 2nd. of August 2013: 5 - 10 p.m.
Sat 3rd. of August 2013: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun 4th. of August 2013: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Read more: www.duerer.nuernberg.de

02/11/2012 to 04/11/2012

C.A.R. - Contemporary Art Ruhr

The innovative art fair at world heritage site Zollverein, Essen (Germany).

Artists of Bunsen Goetz Gallery participating in C.A.R. 2012: Elke Zauner (Munich/Germany) / painting and Niklas Mulari (Eskilstuna/Sweden) / painting.